CONTACT US

Hudgens Center General Phoneline
770-623-6002

Hudgens Center Fax
770-623-3555

Mailing Address
6400 Sugarloaf Parkway, Blg 300
Duluth, GA 30097

HUDGENS CENTER STAFF

Ife Williams
Executive Director
iwilliams@thehudgens.org
x201

David Bell
Director of Development
dbell@thehudgens.org
X212

Crystal Mankin
Guest Services, Administrative Support & Gift Shop
cmankin@thehudgens.org
X205

Angela Nichols
Director of Exhibitions and Programming
anichols@thehudgens.org
X203

Connie Norman
Director of Education & Outreach
cnorman@thehudgens.org
X211

Lisa Rhyne
Director of Operations
lisarhyne@thehudgens.org
X204

Vernon Smith
Ceramics Studio Manager
vernonsmith14@hotmail.com
X209

Lois Young
Guest Services & Volunteer Coordinator
lyoung@thehudgens.org
x208

 

Additional Phone Extensions
Summer Camp Office: X210
Back Door/Classrooms: X229
Boardroom: X223