CONTACT US

Hudgens Center General Phoneline
770-623-6002

Hudgens Center Fax
770-623-3555

Mailing Address
6400 Sugarloaf Parkway, Blg 300
Duluth, GA 30097
 
 
HUDGENS CENTER STAFF
 
Teresa Osborn
Executive Director
tosborn@thehudgens.org
X201

Marlon Allen
Development Officer
mallen@thehudgens.org
X212
Part Time: Mon, Tues & Wed

Miria Caldwell
Weekend Coordinator
mcaldwell@thehudgens.org
X200
Part Time: Saturdays

Crystal Mankin
Guest Services, Administrative Support & Gift Shop
cmankin@thehudgens.org
X205
Part Time: Tues – Thurs

Angela Nichols
Director of Exhibitions and Programming
anichols@thehudgens.org
X203
Part Time: Tues – Thurs

Connie Norman
Director of Education & Outreach
cnorman@thehudgens.org
X211
Part Time: Wed, Thurs & Sat

Lisa Rhyne
Director of Operations
lisarhyne@thehudgens.org
X204
Part Time: Tues – Thurs

Vernon Smith
Ceramics Studio Manager
vernonsmith14@hotmail.com
X209
Full Time

 
 
Additional Phone Extensions
Summer Camp Office: X210
Back Door/Classrooms: X229
Boardroom: X224